我的購物車

關閉

FAQ

如何跟踪訂單?

您的訂單發貨後,您將收到一封自動電子郵件,其中包含可用於在線跟踪訂單的跟踪號。如果您已在我們這裡註冊,您還可以通過登錄您的帳戶並選擇我的帳戶,然後選擇我的訂單來跟踪交付。


提交訂單後,我如何更改或取消訂單?

一旦下訂單,就無法更改付款或賬單信息。要請求更改您的訂單,您必須聯繫客戶服務。我們每週 7 天、每天 24 小時提供服務。


如何下訂單?

選擇您最喜歡的系列,然後單擊產品詳細信息 選擇您的尺碼,然後單擊產品頁面上的“添加到購物車”按鈕。單擊頁面右上角的“我的購物車”,查看購物袋中的商品。點擊“進行結算”完成您的訂單。

我需要一個帳戶才能下訂單嗎?

不,您只需要一個電子郵件地址;您還可以以訪客身份下訂單和跟踪訂單並隨時註冊。但是,我們建議您在購物前註冊一個帳戶,這樣您下訂單和跟踪訂單將更加容易。

我如何及時了解 Calf 新聞?

關注我們的 Instagram 和 Facebook 帳戶,隨時了解新品、趨勢和獨家促銷活動。您還可以在“我的帳戶”下管理您的電子郵件首選項。

如果您有任何其他疑問或問題,我們很樂意通過我們的客戶服務電子郵件為您提供幫助:service@changba.com

My Cart

Close

FAQ

How to track orders?

Once your order has been dispatched, you will receive an automatic email containing a tracking number that you can use to track your order online. If you are registered with us, you can also follow delivery by signing into your account and selecting My Account, followed by My Orders.


How can I change or cancel my order after it has been submitted?

Payment or billing information cannot be altered once an order is placed. To request changes to your order, you must contact Customer Service. We are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.


How to place an order?

Select your favorite collection then click product details Select your size and click on the ‘ADD TO SHOPPING CART’ button on the product page. Review the items in your shopping bag by clicking the ‘MY CART’ at the right top of the page. Click on ‘PROCEED TO CHECKOUT’ to complete your order.

 

Do I need an account to place an order?

No, all you need is an email address; you can also place and track orders as a guest and sign up at any time. However, we would recommend you register an account before shopping, which will make it easier for you to place and track your orders.

 

How do I stay informed of Calf news?

Stay informed of new arrivals, trends, and exclusive promotions by following our Instagram and Facebook accounts. You can also manage your email preferences under ‘My Account.’

If you have any other questions or problem, we are glad to help you through our customer care email: service@calfglobal.com